New Adventures in 2013!

After Jamie & I finished riding our bamboo bikes from Thailand to Bali I launched full time into environmental education and consultancy work.

I left my classroom teaching job and jumped into the unknown.  It’s been exciting, scary, rewarding & unpredictable.

But I truly believe you must follow your passion and do what you love.  SO HERE GOES!

Now that I am full time into this work a few things I will look forward to in the upcoming year:

  • A new and improved website!
  • More frequent blog posts & inspirational writing to encourage your to CREATE YOUR OWN ADVENTURE!=
  • More trips with students outdoors to get them immersed in Nature and caring about their planet
  • Wilderness Emergency Medical Technician (WEMT) training
  • More diving to compliment my NEWLY acquired open water dive certification
  • Writing and publishing a new book
  • more cycling adventure on my bamboo bike

Whew!  I think it’s gonna work.. I think it’ll be good!

-Kenny

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

